Page update

There has been an update to the Stats page.  I have added several columns to the table including bases and percentages.  I can not guarante that the values contained here are 100% correct, maybe 80-90%.

4 Responses to Page update

  1. all the years that I have played I have wanted to know what my average was.. So now I have seen it.. I am alittle sad that there is an empty spot in my HR column.. But I am working on it..

  2. Bruiser says:

    Nice job on the stats page!! I like knowing that kind of stuff, too. Don’t worry, you’ll be in the HR column soon!

  3. Jay says:

    Pete, you are awesome for putting in the extra time to figure all of this stuff out!!

  4. pete says:

    Yeah I wanted to have some documentation for the more mature players so when they start whining and contemplating not playing again. They will be able to see how much they actually contribute to the team. Come on.. Just about everyone that is over Fourty is batting over 700, has a triple, and a homerun…

    we need you guys.. your important to the team.. Plus we just like you too.

Leave a Reply

